Good afternoon, last week we completed a small 8 m3 #BMS #Stormbreaker #infiltration #tank at a #school extension in…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Tuesday, 14 June 2022

The interest in the #ButlerManufacturing Services #Recyclone #allinone #vehicle #washwater #recycling system continues…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Wednesday, 8 June 2022

#ButlerManufacturingServices are happy to confirm that we completed the commissioning of a new #sewagetreatmentplant for…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Something that we are constantly told, is that we undersell the #quality of our #sewagetreatment products and how long…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Good afternoon, we are delighted to be a part of the Port of Corks new #container terminal, where one of our unique…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Good afternoon, we are pleased to share some pictures of a 47,000 l #Drainmax #Tunnel#Attenuation / #Infiltration…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Thursday, 5 May 2022

Congratulations to everyone at #BMS who completed 1st Aid and CPR Training this month. It was an intense session and we…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Wednesday, 27 April 2022

completed a 550,000 l #Drainmax #Attenuation #Tunnel Installation in a new housing estate in Cork. The #BMS Drainmax…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Friday, 8 April 2022

#BMS are seeing big demand this year for our 100% #recycle closed loop #Recyclone #VehicleWashwaterRecyclingSystem. You…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Monday, 28 March 2022

#ButlerManufacturingServices va être fermer pour la fête de Saint Patrick (le jour national d’Irlande mars 17) de jeudi…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Wednesday, 16 March 2022

To start off the week, we are going to share a few pictures of #BMS #Blivet #PackageSewageTreamentPlants that #BMS…

Posted by Butler Manufacturing Services (BMS) on Monday, 14 March 2022